Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Crowborough RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Andy Orchard

Second Row
W 10 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Touch Rugby (Senior/Youth)
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '54 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '29 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '23 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 , '70 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors