Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Crowborough RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Matthew Botterman

Number 8
W 10 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
85
Player of the Match:
4
Try:
17
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Try ( '20 , '35 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '62 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '38 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Try ( '13 , '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '23 , '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '63 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 , '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '48 )
  • Try Assist ( '61 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '14 , '37 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors