Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Crowborough RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Richard Tasker

Tight-head Prop
W 13 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
18
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors