Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Crowborough RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Edwards

Openside Flanker
W 9 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors