1st XV - The team

Tom Kent

Number 8
W 1 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (13)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try Assist ( '70 )
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '36 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try Assist ( '25 )
  • Try ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '2 )
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '71 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors