Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Crowborough RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Tom West

Scrum Half
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '73 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors