Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Crowborough RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

William Creasy

Second Row
W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for 2nd XV , 3rd XV
All appearances (10)
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
  • Try ( '50 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '29 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors